Creating a Portfolio

Creating a portfolio is such a stressful task. I want to make something meaningful, and I want to stand out. It’s an enormous undertaking. I can’t start applying for jobs until I have a portfolio, but I don’t know when enough is enough. I do have a couple new things on my page. My flash projects are finally up! I also have included my design project manual. I enjoy making these mini-manuals for my classes! It helps me get out of my old middle school teacher ways and focus on adult learners. I love it! I think my biggest fear is what happens after my portfolio is done. I don’t have a full-time job and the time has come to start looking! I am definitely¬†jumping into the unknown!

Leave a Reply

